Raised On Rock n’ Roll



Listing Owner Member Since: April 25, 2017

Contact Owner

Contact Owner

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Additional Info

Grade LevelAll Ages
Item ConditionUsed - Like New
Listed fromEducator/Student/Parent
ManufacturerRe-Bop Rocords

Raised On Rock N Roll Cassette Tape

Side A
– Fun Fun Fun
– Poison Ivy
– Who Put the Bomp
– The Way You Do The Things You Do
– Do Love Me
– The Boy From New York City

Side B
– Raised on Rock N Roll
– You Can’t Sit Down
– Come Go With Me
– Mockingbird
– The Lion Sleeps Tonight
– Goodnight Sweethheart

Listing ID: 66359611c86b808e