Magic Tree House books 1-8



Listing Owner Member Since: February 17, 2018

Contact Owner

Contact Owner

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Additional Info

Grade LevelAll Ages
Item ConditionNew - Unopened
Listed fromEducator/Student/Parent

Unopened, brand new copies of books 1-8 of the Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne. Titles include Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, Pirates Past Noon, Night of the Ninjas, Afternoon on the Amazon, Sunset of the Sabertooth, and Midnight on the Moon.

Listing ID: 7455a88ab78e42ee